Update and Refund Policy

Following the earlier announcement that all May Week Events are having to cancel, we can now confirm that we will be providing full refunds to all ticket holders, including any posters reserved. All charitable donations will still be passed on to the respective charity.

Primary ticket holders should now have been contacted about how to receive that refund. If you are a primary ticket holder and have not yet received anything, please email ticketing@caiusjuneevent.com asap.

Unfortunately, whilst the COVID-19 situation continues to develop, we feel postponement to a later date will not be feasible for this Event. As it currently stands therefore, the next May Week Event scheduled at Caius is the 2022 May Ball.

We would like to thank everyone for the support shown in buying tickets for the event, as well as all of the committee for the amazing hard work and plans put in place. Clearly this is not the way anyone would've wished it to end and there is no doubt the 16th June truly would’ve been a fantastic night for all involved otherwise.

Most importantly though, we wish that all of you, alongside friends, family and loved ones, are able to stay safe and well in what may be difficult times ahead.

Committee

Senior

President

Niall Keating

president@caiusjuneevent.com
Secretary

Rob Sumner

secretary@caiusjuneevent.com
Treasurer

Adam Smylie

treasurer@caiusjuneevent.com
AP Production

Yiannis Pantelides

approduction@caiusjuneevent.com
AP Logistics

Olivia Vanstone

ap-logistics@caiusjuneevent.com
AP Creative

Emily Herbert

ap-creative@caiusjuneevent.com

Food and Drink

Drink

Hannah Chen

drink@caiusjuneevent.com

Production

Musical Ents

Nia Jane Griffiths

ents@caiusjuneevent.com
General Ents

Radha Mastandrea

ents@caiusjuneevent.com
Technical

Sang-Hwa Lee

technical@caiusjuneevent.com
Ticketing

Hannah Obie

ticketing@caiusjuneevent.com

Logistics

Logistics

Holly Faulkner

logistics@caiusjuneevent.com
Logistics

Lara Pieczka

logistics@caiusjuneevent.com
Staffing

Max Brosnahan

staffing@caiusjuneevent.com

Creative

Creative

Bjorn Lambrenos

creative@caiusjuneevent.com
Sponsorship

Alice Harwood

sponsorship@caiusjuneevent.com
Software

Thomas Wemyss

software@caiusjuneevent.com