Tickets Now Available

Tickets are now available for Cambridge students, and Caius staff and alumni.

Caius June Event 2020

Caius June Event will be held on Tuesday 16th June 2020 and promises to be an exciting night filled with a wide range of food, drink, and entertainment!

Workers and Ents

Want to work at the event?

Worker applications are currently open. To see details  click here or to visit the application form click here.

Want to perform at the event?

We're on the lookout for student performers - please contact Nia and Radha on the ents team if interested.

Frequently Asked Questions

When is the Gonville & Caius June Event?

Admission will begin at 20:00 on 16 June 2020. Last entry will be at 22:00.

How do I buy a ticket?

Tickets go on sale to Caians (including current students, fellows, and alumni) on Wednesday 12 February 2020 at 12:00 noon. Other members of the University of Cambridge can purchase a ticket after their general release on Saturday 15th February 2020 at 12:00. Tickets are exclusively available online at www.caiusjuneevent.com

Who can buy a ticket?

Ticket buying priority is awarded to current members, and alumni of Gonville & Caius College during the first ticket release. Other members of the University of Cambridge will be able to purchase tickets during the secondary release. The status of all current students will be validated by Raven before the purchase of tickets.

How much will tickets cost?

For all current members of the College, tickets are priced at £87.50. For other members of the University, tickets are £92.50. Alumni tickets are £97.50.

What is the theme?

The theme is hypnagogia, which is the transition state between wakefullness and dreaming. To view a short video explaining the theme, click here.

Other questions

For further details, please click here.

Committee

Senior

President

Niall Keating

president@caiusjuneevent.com
Secretary

Rob Sumner

secretary@caiusjuneevent.com
Treasurer

Adam Smylie

treasurer@caiusjuneevent.com
AP Production

Yiannis Pantelides

approduction@caiusjuneevent.com
AP Logistics

Olivia Vanstone

ap-logistics@caiusjuneevent.com
AP Creative

Emily Herbert

ap-creative@caiusjuneevent.com

Food and Drink

Drink

Hannah Chen

drink@caiusjuneevent.com

Production

Musical Ents

Nia Jane Griffiths

ents@caiusjuneevent.com
General Ents

Radha Mastandrea

ents@caiusjuneevent.com
Technical

Sang-Hwa Lee

technical@caiusjuneevent.com
Ticketing

Hannah Obie

ticketing@caiusjuneevent.com

Logistics

Logistics

Holly Faulkner

logistics@caiusjuneevent.com
Logistics

Lara Pieczka

logistics@caiusjuneevent.com
Staffing

Max Brosnahan

staffing@caiusjuneevent.com

Creative

Creative

Bjorn Lambrenos

creative@caiusjuneevent.com
Sponsorship

Alice Harwood

sponsorship@caiusjuneevent.com
Software

Thomas Wemyss

software@caiusjuneevent.com