Gonville & Caius
June Event

16th June 2020

About the June Event

The Caius June Event will be held on 16th June 2020 and promises to be an exciting night, with a wide range of activities, food, and ents.

Want to perform at the event?

We're on the lookout for student performers for the event. To express interest, please contact the musical ents team.

Sponsors and Charities

The committee are looking to support charities through ticket sales. If you represent a charity which might be interested, please contact the sponsorship officer.

Image by Björn Lambrenos.

General

President

Niall Keating

president@caiusjuneevent.com

Secretary

Rob Sumner

secretary@caiusjuneevent.com

Treasurer

Adam Smylie

treasurer@caiusjuneevent.com

Production

AP Production

Yiannis Pantelides

approduction@caiusjuneevent.com

Ents

Nia Jane Griffiths
&
Radha Mastandrea

ents@caiusjuneevent.com

Technical

Sang-Hwa Lee

caijetec@hermes.cam.ac.uk

Ticketing

Hannah Obie

ticketing@caiusjuneevent.com

Logistics

AP Logistics

Olivia Vanstone

ap-logistics@caiusjuneevent.com

Logistics

Holly Faulkner
&
Lara Pieczka

logistics@caiusjuneevent.com

Staffing

Max Brosnahan

caijesta@hermes.cam.ac.uk

Creative

AP Creative

Emily Herbert

ap-creative@caiusjuneevent.com

Creative

Bjorn Lambrenos

creative@caiusjuneevent.com

Publicity

Alex Yao

publicity@caiusjuneevent.com

Sponsorship

Alice Harwood

caijespo@hermes.cam.ac.uk

Combined

Food

Shiv Kapila

food@caiusjuneevent.com

Drink

Hannah Chen

drink@caiusjuneevent.com

Software

Thomas Wemyss

software@caiusjuneevent.com

What is the theme?

The theme is expected to be announced officially in February 2020.

When is the event?

The event will be held on 16th June 2020.

When will tickets launch?

Tickets are expected to launch in February 2020.

How much will tickets cost?

Tickets are expected to cost between £80 and £90 per person.

Will tickets be available to non-students?

Tickets will be available to students of other colleges and to alumni.